MORNING COFFEE CRISIS

Coffee had never seemed to take a huge part of my life, until recently. A cup of Americano please. Every morning. The only convenient store that kept the whole mountain alive is OK. opens at 7am till 12am, not exactly the perfect time for art schools, I mean we are all basically night owls.

Today started out like any other day, except I’m back home. woke up at eight by accident, tried to re-dye my hair pink, failed. So I took my laptop and biked out.

I found this nice coffee shop just across from NTU, thinking I could spend the whole afternoon here, Until the waitress told me they have 90 minutes staying time limits during the weekends. Great. How blizzard.

 

 

Leave a Reply

